Example files are available to registered members only... Register and login !

Author Topic: Annoying alert  (Read 1410 times)

Offline aifuenzalida

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • SfE user
Annoying alert
« on: December 17, 2014, 03:02:29 PM »
I don't know if I installed wrongly the complement, but I have this alert every time I use any formula.




Offline Fabrice

  • Moderator
  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 135
  • Karma: +18/-0
  • Creator of Sparklines for Excel
    • Sparklines for Excel
Re: Annoying alert
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2014, 03:24:54 PM »
Hola Alvaro. Que version del Add-in tienes.
Parece ser que es una de mis "antiguas" versiones en la que instale un contador, para medir la velocidad de ejecuccion de las macros.
Dime tu version de Excel (2010 - 32 bits ?) y te paso el ultimo add-in disponible.


Saludos
Fabrice Rimlinger - Creator of Sparklines for Excel
MacBook Pro Retina
Office 2011 for Mac
Virtual machine : Windows 7 - Office 2013 x32

Offline aifuenzalida

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • SfE user
Re: Annoying alert
« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2014, 03:55:40 PM »
Can I write in Spanish? :o
I use Excel 2013 64bits, and I use the file that you put in Dropbox (last update in your blog)

Offline thequant

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • SfE user
Re: Annoying alert
« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2014, 10:31:36 PM »
I have the same alert. Please advise how to resolve.

Offline thequant

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • SfE user
Re: Annoying alert
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2014, 10:32:30 PM »
I am experiencing the same issue. Please suggest how to resolve.

Offline jeanlouis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • SfE user
Re: Annoying alert
« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2015, 11:39:17 PM »
Did anyone got a solution to this annoying msgbox?


I use excel 2010 64bits.


Thank you!